top of page
profile.Photo.jpg

Katie Stalker

603-338-9293 Ext. 311

kstalker@ehs-nh.com

Account Manager

Special Education Director

SAU 12

PERMISSION TO EXCHANGE INFORMATION FORM

(ANNUAL - 12 Month)

*REQUIRED*

 Kim Carpinone

603-432-6920 

School Contact(s)

(603-432-6920)

Michelle Miller

mgmiller@londonderry.org 

Pat Adamkowski

padamkowski@londonderry.org

Jo Simboli

jsimboli@londonderry.org

Amanda Norton Laporte

anortonlaporte@londonderry.org 

Laura Lee Lemieux 

llemieux@londonderry.org

Denise Fosmire

 dfosmire@londonderry.org

CLICK BELOW TO UPLOAD
IEPs
&
PERMISSION TO EXCHANGE INFORMATION FORMS

ENCRYPTED FILE TRANSFER 

bottom of page